People

Graduate Students

Name

Lab

Phone

Email at campus.technion

Galilee Meytal

Alian

1909

meytalg@campus.technion.ac.il 

Khwaja Aya

Alian

1909

ayakh@campus.technion.ac.il

Engelberg Itzhak

Alian

1909

engelberg@campus.technion.ac.il

Haj Mohummad Majd

Ayoub

3404

majdhaj@campus.technion.ac.il

Abu Zhayia Einas

Ayoub

4231

enasaz@campus.technion.ac.il

Boraku Stela

Ayoub

4231

bstela@campus.technion.ac.il

Awwad Samah

Ayoub

4231

samah7@campus.technion.ac.il 

Bella Ben Oz

Ayoub

4231

sbellag@campus.technion.ac.il

Yair-Sabag Shira

Admon

3691

shirays@campus.technion.ac.il

Komov Liran

Admon

3691

alex2211@campus.echnion.ac.il

Shraibman Bracha

Admon

3691

brachash@campus.technion.ac.il 

Rijensky Nataly

Admon

3691

natalyri@campus.technion.ac.il

Sagie Dvir

Admon

3691

sd@campus.technion.ac.il

Cohen Bar

Arava

3404

sbarco@campus.technion.ac.il

Levi Ofri

Arava

3404

ofri.le@campus.technion.ac.il

Golani Adi

Arava-RBNI

3404

adigol@campus.technion.ac.il

Vardi Dikla

Arava-RBNI

3404

diklava@campus.technion.ac.il

Bokobza May

Assaraf

3402

may_b@campus.technion.ac.il

Golan Maor Yarden

Assaraf

3402

golanyar@campus.technion.ac.il 

Zhitomirsky Binyamin

Assaraf

3402

bennyz@campus.technion.ac.il

Hevroni Gur

Beja

3410

guri@campus.technion.ac.il

Roitman Sheila

Beja

3410

roitmans@campus.technion.ac.il

Pushkarev Alina

Beja

3410

alinap@campus.technion.ac.il

Flores-Uribe Jose

Beja

3410

flores@campus.technion.ac.il

Fridman Svetlana

Beja

3410

fridsvet@campus.technion.ac.il 

Aweida Dina

Cohen

4214

dinaaweida@campus.technion.ac.il

Neufeld Daniel

Cohen

4214

ndanielle@campus.technion.ac.il

Eid Yara

Cohen

4214

yara@campus.technion.ac.il

Volodin Alexandra

Cohen

4214

kremen@campus.technion.ac.il

Feldman Alona

Fuchs

1691

alonaf@campus.technion.ac.il

Koren Ellenore

Fuchs

1691

ellenore.k@campus.technion.ac.il

Kostic Lana

Fuchs

1691

lana@campus.technion.ac.il

Linkov Artyom

Fuchs

1691

artlinkov@campus.technion.ac.il

Sedov Egor

Fuchs

1691

egor-sedov@campus.technion.ac.il

Sinreich Rotem

Fuchs

1691

srotemsi@campus.technion.ac.il

Ankawa Roi

Fuchs

1691

roiankawa@campus.technion.ac.il

Zaid Rinat

Horwitz

3976

rinatz@campus.technion.ac.il

Sasso Frenando

Horwitz

3976

sasso@campus.technion.ac.il

Samaan Hiba

Horwitz

3976

hibasimaan@campus.technion.ac.il

Maniv Inbal

Glickman

3957

imaniv@campus.technion.ac.il

Magid-Gold Inbar

Glickman

3957

inbarm@campus.technion.ac.il

Safieh Jessy

Haran

1911

jessys@campus.technion.ac.il

Senitzki Alon

Haran

1911

alonsni@campus.technion.ac.il 

Zivan Anna

Haran

1911

annaz@campus.technion.ac.il

Vyas Pratik

Haran

1911

pvyas07@campus.technion.ac.il

Shneyer Boris

Henn

1913

borissh@campus.technion.ac.il 

Sivasubramanya Mangapuram

Henn

1913

mangapuram@campus.technion.ac.i

Lilach Zattelman

Henn-RBNI

1913

lilachz@campus.technion.ac.il

Zananiri Rani

Kaplan

1907

zananiri@campus.technion.ac.il

Rudnitsky Sergei

Kaplan

1907

seru@campus.technion.ac.il 

Omri Melik

Kaplan- RBNI

1907

omalik@campus.technion.ac.il

Asher Yossi

Kishony

5586

yossi.asher@campus.technion.ac.il

Naor Tal

Kishony

5586

naortal@campus.technion.ac.il

Russ Dor

Kishony

5586

dorr@campus.technion.ac.il 

Rotem Gross

Kishony

5586

srogross@campus.technion.ac.il

 

Tamar Einat

Kishony

5586

einat.tamar@campus.technion.ac.il

Yelin Idan

Kishony

5586

idany@campus.technion.ac.il

Zalts Harel

Kishony

5586

harelz@campus.technion.ac.il

Avital Gal

Kishony

5586

gavital@campus.technion.ac.il 

Sheni Genuth

Kleifeld

1453

sheni.g@campus.technion.ac.il

Ganem Nabeel

Lamm

1938

nabeelsg@campus.technion.ac.il 

Halperin Guy

Lamm

1938

guy.halperin@campus.technion.ac.il

Ben Asher Noa

Lamm

1938

noaba@campus.technion.ac.il

Perov Sergei

Landau

1964

sergeip@campus.technion.ac.il

Salinas Nir

Landau

1964

nir.salinas@campus.technion.ac.il

Tayeb-Fligelman Einav

Landau

1964

einavtf@campus.technion.ac.il 

Almog May

Landau

1964

smayalmo@campus.technion.ac.il

Michal Mayer

Landau

1964

s1michal@campus.technion.ac.i

Schwartz Daniel

Lindell

3455

daniels@campus.technion.ac.il 

Zborowsky Sophia

Lindell

3455

sophiaz@campus.technion.ac.il

Maydanik Ilia

Lindell

3455

maydanik@campus.technion.ac.il 

Mruwat Noor

Lindell

3455

mnoor@campus.technion.ac.il 

Shamir Nitzan

Lindell

3455

nitzanshamir@campus.technion.ac.il

Shitrit Dror

Lindell

3455

drorsh@campus.technion.ac.il

Omer Golan

Lindell

3455

omerg@campus.technion.ac.il

Cohen Liad

Mandel-Gutfruend

4258

Liad.co@campus.technion.ac.il

Dvir Shlomi

Mandel-Gutfreund

4258

shlomidv@campus.technion.ac.il

Rabner Alona

Mandel-Gutfreund

4258

alonar@campus.technion.ac.il 

Amir Argoetti

Mandel-Gutfreund

4258

amirargoetti@campus.technion.ac.il

Fuoran Yekaterina

Meiri

1680

yekaterinaf@campus.technion.ac.il

Elazar Besser

Meiri

1680

besser@campus.technion.ac.il

Rony Chanoch

Meiri

1680

sronyc@campus.technion.ac.il

Peled Ella

Meiri

1680

pella@campustechnion.ac.il

Shreiber Inbar

Meiri

1680

inbars@campus.technion.ac.il

Vered Cohen

Meiri

1680

cvered@campus.technion.ac.il

David Cfir

Melamed

3404

slioncub@campus.technion.ac.il

Saleh Ayah

Melamed

3404

sayahs@campus.technion.ac.il

Ben Shade Bar

Melamed

3404

bbs@campus.technion.ac.il

Frumkin Anna

Podbilewicz

2783

anna.f@campus.technion.ac.il

Matveev Elena

Podbilewicz

2783

lenema@campus.technion.ac.il

Jamila Issha

Podbilewicz

2783

sjamela@campus.technion.ac.il

Hod Moran

Reiter

3592

mhod@campus.technion.ac.il 

Fridman Anna

Reiter

3592

annafrid@campus.technion.ac.il 

Neta Chaim

Reiter

3592

neta.chaim@campus.technion.ac.il

Inbar Arman

Reiter

3592

inbararman@campus.technion.ac.il

Alona Goor

Reiter

3592

silanag@campus.technion.ac.il

Greenman Raanan

Reiter

3592

raanang@campus.technion.ac.il

Leshem Jasmin

Reiter

3592

jasmin.leshem@campus.technion.ac.il

Yoav Pizem

Reiter

3592

yoavpizem@campus.technion.ac.il

Said Louie

Reiter

3592

slouie88@campus.technion.ac.il 

Abhishek Mukherjee

Ron

3415

abhishekm@campus.technion.ac.il

Layla Saied

Ron

3415

saied.layla@campus.technion.ac.il

Vragovic Kristina

Savaldi-Goldstein

3440

kristina@campus.technion.ac.il 

Friedlander-Shani Lilach

Savaldi-Goldstein

3440

lilachf@campus.technion.ac.il 

Michal Akerman-Labert

Savaldi-Goldstein

3440

michalal@campus.technion.ac.il

Dong Lee Won

Shlomi

1543

won-dong-lee@campus.technion.ac.il

Dzmitry Mukha

Shlomi

1543

dzmitrymukha@campus.technion.ac.il

Hodaya Farber

Shlomi

1543

hodayaf@campus.technion.ac.il

Fischer-Weinberger Renana

Zilberstein

3117

renana@campus.technion.ac.il

Yael Bar Avraham

Zilberstein

3117

yaelba@campus.technion.ac.i

Liat Yankovich

Zilberstein

3117

liati@campus.technion.ac.il

Yuval Omer

Shemesh

1698

omeryuval@campus.technion.ac.il