People

Post-Docs

Name

Lab

Phone

e-Mail

Dganit Melamed-Kadosh

Arie Admon

3691

sdganit@technion.ac.il

Ashok Pabbathi

Ariel Kaplan

1906

ashokp@technion.ac.il

Ariella Lavy-Alperovitch

Benny Horowitz

3544

lariella@technion.ac.il

Sharon Inberg

Benny Pobidlewicz

2783

sharonin@technion.ac.il

Harsh Pawar

Dan Zilberstein

3117

harshpawar@technion.ac.il

Shirley Berman

David Meiri

1681

bermansh@technion.ac.il

Ben Yellin

David Meiri

1681

yellinb@technion.ac.il

Gil Joel

David Meiri

1681

giljoel@technion.ac.il

Yael Katsir

David Meiri

1681

yaeluu@technion.ac.il

Liran Baran

David Meiri

1681

liranb@technion.ac.il

Maya Benami

David Meiri

1681

mayabe@technion.ac.il

Michael Carlson

Debbie Lindell

5831

mcgcarlson@technion.ac.il

Anita Thakur

Michael Glickman

4552

thakur@technion.ac.il

Indrajit Sahu

Michael Glickman

3957

indrajitsahu@technion.ac.il

Alon Philosof

Oded Beja

3961

philosof@technion.ac.il

Faris Salama

Oded Beja

3410

faris.salama@technion.ac.il

Andrey Rozenberg

Oded Beja

3410

andrey.rozen@technion.ac.il

Viktoria Lazar

Roy Kishony

5068

vlazar@technion.ac.il

Ning Yin

Roy Kishony

5068

nyin@technion.ac.il

Alonso Zavaleta

Shuster (Migal)

 

alonsoz@technion.ac.il

Prabahar Vadivel

Shuster (Migal)

 

vprabahar@technion.ac.il

Amar Pal-Sing

Sigal Savaldi-Goldstein

3413

amar@technion.ac.il

Yulia Fridman

Sigal Savaldi-Goldstein

3413

yuliaf@technion.ac.il

Dmitrij Golovenko

Tali Haran

1911

dima@technion.ac.il

Avihay Kadosh

Tom Shemesh

5186

avihaykadosh@technion.ac.il

Kumar Praveen

Tomer Shlomi

1453

kumarpraveen@technion.ac.il

Shahar Raz

Tomer Shlomi

1453

rshahar@technion.ac.il

Hagit Sason-Bauer

Tomer Shlomi

1453

shagits@technion.ac.il

Maya Polishchuk

Yael Mandel-Gutfruend

4258

pmaya@technion.ac.il

Despina Soteriou

Yaron Fuchs

1692

despinas@technion.ac.il