סגל הפקולטה

סטודנטים לתארים גבוהים

Name 

Lab 

Phone 

Email 

Galilee Meytal 

Alian 

1909

meytalg@tx.technion.ac.il 

Khwaja Aya

Alian 

1909

ayakh@technion.ac.il

Salinas Nir

Alian 

1909

nir.salinas@campus.technion.ac.il

Abu Zhayia Einas

Ayoub 

4231

enasaz@campus.technion.ac.il

Boraku Stela

Ayoub

4231

bstela@campus.technion.ac.il

Nadar Ponniah Prathamesh 

Ayoub 

4231

pn59@tx.technion.ac.il 

Zoabi Muhammad 

Ayoub 

4231

zhamody@tx.technion.ac.il 

Awwad Samah 

Ayoub 

4231

samah7@tx.technion.ac.il 

Yair-Sabag Shira

Admon 

3691

shirays@technion.ac.il

Komov Liran

Admon 

3691

alex2211@technion.ac.il

Melamed Dganit 

Admon 

3691

sdganit@tx.technion.ac.il 

Shraibman Bracha 

Admon 

3691

brachash@tx.technion.ac.il 

Malkiel Nodelman Haviva

Admon 

3691

haviva@campus.technion.ac.il

Rijensky Nataly

Admon 

3691

natalyri@campus.technion.ac.il

Haramati Ofir 

Arava 

3404

ofirha@tx.technion.ac.il 

Kaiss Mohammed

Arava 

3404

smkaiss@technion.ac.il

Bokobza May

Assaraf

3402

may_b@campus.technion.ac.il

Golan Maor Yarden 

Assaraf 

3402

golanyar@tx.technion.ac.il 

Sheban Dauod

Assaraf 

3402

dsheban@campus.technion.ac.il

Zhitomirsky Binyamin

Assaraf 

3402

bennyz@tx.technion.ac.il

Hevroni Gur

Beja 

3410

guri@technion.ac.il

Roitman Sheila

Beja 

3410

roitmans@technion.ac.il

Pushkarev Alina

Beja 

3410

alinap@technion.ac.il

Flores-Uribe Jose

Beja 

3410

flores@technion.ac.il

Fridman Svetlana 

Beja 

3410

fridsvet@tx.technion.ac.il 

Philosof Alon 

Beja 

3410

philosof@tx.technion.ac.il 

Asher Yossi

Kishony

5586

yossi.asher@campus.technion.ac.il

Naor Tal

Kishony 

5586

naortal@campus.technion.ac.il

Russ Dor 

Kishony 

5586

dorr@tx.technion.ac.il 

Rotem Gross

Kishony

5586

srogross@campus.technion.ac.il

 

Tamar Einat

Kishony

5586

einat.tamar@campus.technion.ac.il

Yelin Idan 

Kishony 

5586

idany@tx.technion.ac.il

Ben Asher Noa

Cassel 

5849

noaba@technion.ac.il

Abraham Omer

Cassel 

5849

omerab@technion.ac.il

Aweida Dina

Cohen

4214

dinaaweida@campus.technion.ac.il

 Neufeld Daniel

Cohen

4214

ndanielle@campus.technion.ac.il

Eid Yara

Cohen

4214

yara@campus.technion.ac.il

Volodin Alexandra

Cohen

4214

kremen@campus.technion.ac.il

Koren Ellenore

Fuchs

1691

ellenore_k@campus.technion.ac.il

Kostic Lana

Fuchs

1691

lana@campus.technion.ac.il

Linkov Artyom

Fuchs

1691

artlinkov@campus.technion.ac.il

Sedov Egor

Fuchs

1691

egor-sedov@campus.technion.ac.il

Sinreich Rotem

Fuchs

1691

srotemsi@campus.technion.ac.il

Zaid rinat

Horwitz

3976

rinatz@campus.technion.ac.il

Avni Avishai 

Gepstein 

3417

avni@tx.technion.ac.i 

Rayzner Adi

Gepstein 

3417

arayzner@campus.technion.ac.il

Duek Inbar

Glickman 

3957

inbard@technion.ac.il

Maniv Inbal

Glickman 

3957

imaniv@campus.technion.ac.il

Hayek Zhour

Glickman 

3957

hayekzhour@technion.ac.il

Hayat Ortal

Glickman 

3957

hayatortal@campus.technion.ac.il

Zerath Sylvia 

Glickman 

3957

sylviaz@tx.technion.ac.il 

Safieh Jessy

Haran 

1911

jessys@campus.technion.ac.il

Senitzki Alon 

Haran 

1911

alonsni@tx.technion.ac.il 

Vyas Pratik 

Haran 

1911

pvyas07@tx.technion.ac.il

Tucker Scott

Haran

1911

sktucker@campus.technion.ac.il

Gayder Vera 

Henn 

1913

verag@tx.technion.ac.il 

Shneyer Boris 

Henn 

1913

borissh@tx.technion.ac.il 

Zananiri Rani

Kaplan

1907

zananiri@campus.technion.ac.il

Nissan Yomiran 

Lamm

1938

yomiran@technion.ac.il

Ganem Nabeel 

Lamm 

1938

nabeelsg@tx.technion.ac.il 

Terno Rinata

Lamm

1928

rinatat@campus.technion.ac.il

Perov Sergei

Landau 

1964

sergeip@campus.technion.ac.il

Tayeb-Fligelman Einav 

Landau 

1964

einavtf@tx.technion.ac.il 

Schwartz Daniel 

Lindell 

3455

daniels@tx.technion.ac.il 

Zborowsky Sophia 

Lindell 

3455

sophiaz@technion.ac.il

Fedida Ayalla 

Lindell 

3455

ayalla@tx.technion.ac.il 

Maydanik Ilia 

Lindell 

3455

maydanik@tx.technion.ac.il 

Hulata Yotam

Lindell 

3455

yotamhu@campus.technion.ac.il

Mruwat Noor 

Lindell 

3455

mnoor@tx.technion.ac.il 

Shamir Nitzan

Lindell 

3455

nitzanshamir@campus.technion.ac.il

Shitrit Dror

Lindell 

3455

drorsh@campus.technion.ac.il

Moshe Asher

Landau

1964

asherm@campus.technion.ac.il

Cohen Liad

Mandel-Gutfreund

4528

liad.co@campus.technion.ac.il

Dvir Shlomi

Mandel-Gutfreund

4258

shlomidv@campus.technion.ac.il

Kligun Efrat 

Mandel-Gutfreund

4258

efratk@tx.technion.ac.il 

Rabner Alona 

Mandel-Gutfreund

4258

alonar@tx.technion.ac.il 

Fuoran Yekaterina

Meiri

1680

yekaterinaf@technion.ac.il

Peled Ella

Meiri

1680

pella@technion.ac.il

David Cfir

Melamed 

3404

slioncub@campus.technion.ac.il

Feldman Alona 

Melamed 

3404

alonaf@technion.ac.il

Haj Mohummad Majd 

Melamed 

3404

majdhaj@technion.ac.il

Rabinovich-Tsukerman anna

Melamed 

3404

annarabi@technion.ac.il

Rudnitsky Sergei

Melamed 

3404

seru@tx.technion.ac.il 

Saleh Ayah

Melamed 

3404

sayahs@campus.technion.ac.il

Frumkin Anna

Podbilewicz

2783

anna.f@campus.technion.ac.il

Yuval omer

Podbilewicz

2783

omeryuval@campus.technion.ac.il

Katzir Ofer 

Podbilewicz 

2783

oferk86@technion.ac.il

Matvevv Elena

Podbilewicz

2783

lenama@campus.technion.ac.il

Hod Moran 

Reiter 

3592

mhod@tx.technion.ac.il 

Fridman Anna 

Reiter 

3592

annafrid@tx.technion.ac.il 

Greenman Raanan

Reiter 

3592

raanang@campus.technion.ac.il

Leshem Jasmin

Reiter 

3592

jasmin.leshem@campus.technion.ac.il

Slobodkin Sivan 

Reiter 

3592

sivanslo@tx.technion.ac.il 

Said Louie 

Reiter 

3592

slouie88@tx.technion.ac.il 

Haif Sasha

Ron 

3415

sashahai@campus.technion.ac.il

Heller Romina

Ron 

3415

rheller@campus.technion.ac.il

Haddad Jumana 

Ron 

3415

jumana@tx.technion.ac.il 

Korsensky Lina

Ron 

3415

linakor@campus.technion.ac.il

Vragovic Kristina 

Savaldi-Goldstein 

3440

kristina@tx.technion.ac.il 

Friedlander-Shani Lilach 

Savaldi-Goldstein 

3440

lilachf@tx.technion.ac.il 

Fridman Yulia 

Savaldi-Goldstein 

3440

yuliaf@tx.technion.ac.il 

Dong Lee Won

Shlomi

אין מספר

won-dong-lee@campus.technion.ac.il

Baron Maayan

Yanai 

5195

bechermaayan@campus.technion.ac.il

llZalts Harel

Yanai 

5195

harelz@technion.ac.il

Feder Martin 

Yanai 

5195

martin@tx.technion.ac.il 

Avital Gal 

Yanai 

5195

gavital@tx.technion.ac.il 

Senderovich Naftalie

Yanai 

5195

naftalys@campus.technion.ac.il

Balno Caitlin

Zilberstein 

3117

caitlinb@campus.technion.ac.il

Fischer-Weinberger Renana

Zilberstein

3117

renana@campus.technion.ac.il

Liburkin Dan Tatyana 

Zilberstein 

3117

tanyalk@tx.technion.ac.il

Mazarib Eldar 

Zilberstein 

3117

eldarmaz@tx.technion.ac.il 

Chayut Noam 

Newe Ya'ar 

 

noamchay@tx.technion.ac.il 

Ben Simhon Zohar 

Newe Ya'ar 

 

zohar29@tx.technion.ac.il 

Cohen Hagai 

מיג"ל 

 

hagaic@tx.technion.ac.il