סגל הפקולטה

בתר-דוקטורנטים

Name Lab Phone e-Mail
Lily Agranat-Tamir Ayelet Lamm 1938 lily.agranat@mail.huji.ac.il
Ravit Oren Yoram Reiter 5604 ravitoren@gmail.com
Svetlana Goldin Debbie Lindell 5831 sgold@tx.technion.ac.il
Boaz Gildor Benny Pobidlewicz 2783 bgildor@tx.technion.ac.il
Lilach Iasur Kruh Oded Beja 3961 iasur@volcani.agri.gov.il
Marko Usaj Arnon Henn 1917 usajm@tx.technion.ac.il
Inbal Lasri Yehuda Assaraf 3744 inball@tx.technion.ac.il
Olga Larikov Shimon Gepstein 3856 olgalark@tx.technion.ac.il
Ailie Marx Akram Alien 1909 ailie@tx.technion.ac.il
Mark Naksone Michael Glickman 4552 nakasone@umd.edu
Ksenia Smurova Benny Pobidlewicz 2783 k.smurova@gmail.com
Amar Pal-Sing Sigal Savaldi-Goldstein 3413 amar_nbri81@hotmail.com
Yonathan Sherr Oded Beja 3961 sher.yoni@gmail.com
Keren Scher Shimon Gepstein 3856 kerensj@gmail.com
Akiva Shalit Kaneh Eliezer Lifshitz 3959 akiva@tx.technion.ac.il
Anita Thakur Michael Glickman 4552 thakur@tx.technion.ac.il