Israel Science Foundation ISF grant winners for 2023 from the Faculty of Biology

20 August 2023

We are proud to publish the distinguished list of our faculty members who won the prestigious grant of the National Science Foundation ISF for the year 2023:

🔸 Associate Professor Ayelet Lamm

🔸 Professor Michael Glickman

🔸 Dr. Maya Maor Nof

🔸 Professor Philippa Melamed

🔸 Associate Professor Sigal Savaldi-Goldstein

🔸 Professor Yoav Arava

🔸 Dr. Oded Kleifeld

Continue to strive for excellence and lead quality and groundbreaking research in the fields of life sciences! 🧬🌿💦

Well done! 👏




Also available to you on social media