Fellowship Awards

I’d like to use this opportunity  to send our heartiest Congratulations to:

  1. Anna Yunaev (Assaraf Lab) for winning the Gutwirth fellowship
  2. Ellenore Koren (Fuchs lab) for winning the Irwin and Joan Jacobs fellowship
  3. Dean Light (Lamm lab) and Roi Siegelman (Kaplan & Henn labs) for winning the Leonard & Diane Sherman fellowship.

We would like also to extend our congratulations to Hadeel Khamis, a PhD student in Kaplan lab, who has been selected to participate in the 69th Lindau Nobel Laureates meeting. https://www.lindau-nobel.org/about/