Henry Taub Prize Winners

Two of our faculty members, Meytal Landau and Oded Beja, were awarded “ The Henry Taub Prize for Academic Excellence”.

This prize is the Technion highest competitive award for academic excellence and will be administered at the next Technion Board of Governs that will convene in June.

Congratulations to Meytal and Oded for the great achievement and continued success in future work.