Technion Competitive Prize Winners 2015/2016


We are delighted to announce that the following Biology graduate students have been awarded competitive Technion prizes for 2015/2016:

  • Anna Frumkin (Daniel fund)
  • Kristina Vragovic (Gutwirth fund)
  • Shlomi Dvir (Irwin and Joan Jacobs)
  • Ortal Hayat (Irwin and Joan Jacobs)
  • May Bokobza (Sherman fund)
  • Einas Abu Zhayia (Vatat)
  • Samah Awaad (Vatat)

Congratulations to all the seven for this well-deserved achievement!

The graduate studies committee.